Insert Data

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Modules > Base Module > Environment > View Page > DTM View > Edit Data >

Insert Data

ViewInsert-48 To insert a Vertex:

•Click Edit > Visual > Insert on the Main Menu; or

•Click the Insert Data Button on the View Toolbar; or

•Right click on the DTM View, click Data > Insert.

•Click close to the line segment on which to insert the Vertex.

•Move the cursor to the new Vertex location.

•Left click to add the new Vertex.