Change User

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Licensing > User Data >

Change User

To change the current licenced User to a previously registered User:

Click the Change User Button.

Change User Button

Enter the logon details for the previously registered User and click OK.

User Login Form

Click Get Logon Details to retrieve the details if you don't know them.